POLYDOCK PRODUCTS SALES TEAM

 

Robert Rein

Director of Sales

 

With Waterfront Brands since 1993

robert.rein@shoremaster.com

 

Tom Haberkorn

Territory Sales Manager

Wisconsin

With Waterfront Brands since 2015

tom.haberkorn@shoremaster.com

 

Mark Spader

Territory Sales Manager

North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Idaho, Iowa

With Waterfront Brands since 2019

mark.spader@shoremaster.com

 

 

 

Pat Carley

Territory Sales Manager

Minnesota

With Waterfront Brands since 2021

patrick.carley@shoremaster.com

 

 

Ryan Knox

Territory Sales Manager

New York, Pennsylvania, Ohio and Michigan 

With Waterfront Brands since 2019

ryan.knox@shoremaster.com

 

Matt Fabrizio

Territory Sales Manager

New Jersey, Vermont, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania

With Waterfront Brands since 2019

matt.fabrizio@shoremaster.com

Aubrey Miree

Territory Sales Manager

New Jersey, Vermont, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania

With Waterfront Brands since 2021

aubrey.miree@shoremaster.com

   

 

 

Customer Support Team

 

Mark Cory

Customer Support

Territory Sales Manager: Maine, Florida, Western Canada

With Waterfront Brands since 1991

customerservice@shoremaster.com

 

Gary Haffley

Customer Support

Territory Sales Manager: Virginia, Maryland

With Waterfront Brands since 1986

customerservice@shoremaster.com

 

Anne Heisick-Elliot

Customer Support

With Waterfront Brands since 2016

customerservice@shoremaster.com