POLYDOCK PRODUCTS SALES TEAM

 

Robert Rein

Director Of Sales 

 

robert.rein@shoremaster.com

 

Tom Haberkorn

Territory Sales Manager

Wisconsin

tom.haberkorn@shoremaster.com

 

Patrick Carley

Territory Sales Manager

Minnesota

patrick.carley@shoremaster.com

 

Ryan Knox

Regional Sales Manager

Eastern Canada, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio

ryan.knox@shoremaster.com

 

Matt Fabrizio

Territory Sales Manager

New Jersey, Vermont, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania

matt.fabrizio@shoremaster.com

 

Jason Cremer

Territory Sales Manager

Oklahoma, Arkansas, and North Texas

Jason.Cremer@shoremaster.com

Don Lunardini

Territory Sales Manager

North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Virginia

Don.Lunardini@shoremaster.com

 

Roman Ramos

Territory Sales Manager

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska 

Roman.Ramos@shoremaster.com

 

Rob Sanford

Territory Sales Manager

California, Arizona, Nevada, and Utah

Rob.Sanford@shoremaster.com

Rick Stokke

Director of International Sales

Rick.Stokke@shoremaster.com

   

 

 

Customer Support Team

 

Mark Cory

Customer Support

Territory Sales Manager: Maine, Florida, Western Canada

With Waterfront Brands since 1991

customerservice@shoremaster.com

 

Gary Haffley

Customer Support

Territory Sales Manager: Virginia, Maryland

With Waterfront Brands since 1986

customerservice@shoremaster.com

 

Anne Heisick-Elliot

Customer Support

With Waterfront Brands since 2016

customerservice@shoremaster.com